11-12 November 2022

Applications are open until 04/11/2022

Coach Application.

Sponsor host

The venue for Rails Girls London
11-12 November 2022
is kindly provided by
Venue address:
The Smart Building, 136 George St, London, W1H 5LD

Our Sponsors

Volunteer as a coach for Rails Girls London.

We will send out a confirmation that we received your application shortly, followed by an invite email within 24 hours (once we review your application). Please confirm your place as soon as you see the invite. The invite will expire in 3 days, and your place will be given to the next person on a waiting list.

Terms of service
  • We never share your information with anyone.
  • In order to ensure a fair process for all volunteer coaches, we kindly ask you to submit only one application per event.
  • We expect a great demand for our workshop and would like to make sure all available spaces are filled. If you receive an invitation, we ask that you confirm your attendance within a few days of it being sent out. If, for any reason, you cannot attend, then please let us know as soon as possible and we will allocate your place to the next person on the waiting list.
  • Please let us know if you have any access requirements.
  • We also ask that you set aside time for all of the events that make up the workshop, including the Installation Party and the Afterparty.
  • We will be taking pictures & recording videos during the workshop. We are reserving the right to use any recorded material from the workshop for Rails Girls London promotional needs. e.g. It can be uploaded on the site, used on social media etc.
  • Rails Girls London is dedicated to providing a harassment-free experience for everyone attending our workshops. We do not tolerate harassment of workshop participants in any form. Any participants violating these rules may be sanctioned or expelled from the workshop at the discretion of the workshop organizers. Please read our Code of Conduct
Back to event

Organisers & Coaches

Maria Khait
Fred Cheung
Mark Taylor
Helene Martin
Zoe Nolan
Josh Simpson
Alkesh Vaghmaria
Natalia Oskina
Clair Griffiths
Tony Marklove
Kinga Koren
Timothy Scott
Aga Kowalczuk
Rebecca Pearce
Thao Vo
Maloney Liu
Louis Pilfold
Sam De Maeyer
Craig Plummer
Ross Hamilton
Toby Benedyk
Tom Lord
Brad Jayakody
Stuart Pethurst
David Swift
Seb Ashton
Pal Sonkoly
Ginny Carter
Nelson Gilberto Morales Salazar
Tim Tedford
Ivan Ivanov
Nadia Fernandez Alonso
Zaid Lahham
Hanna Velentsevich
Adam Carlile
Daniel Szatmari
Lily Stoney
Katya Essina
Melissa Barber
Gavin Morrice
Ihnat Zakreuski
Vladimir Vadlja
Emiliana Emberton
Rafael Santos
Antoni Karasavov
Pablo Bello
Lucy Stringer
Konstantin Bychkhoz
Joe Green
Miles Woodroffe
Kelvin Gan
Alice Dee
Phil Lee
Chris Marffy
Brett Puddick
Alex DiCarlo
Paweł Kupiec
David Morton
Bartosz Szymichowski
Pablo Baldini